Title Company List

Title Companies listed below are affiliate members of the Bloomington (IN) Board of REALTORS®. This list is provided as a convenience to consumers in finding assistance with their mortgage financing needs.

Return to Office List

John Bethell Title Company, Inc.

329 S Walnut St., Bloomington, IN 47401

Office Phone 812-339-8434
Fax 812-333-5063
Web Site www.JohnBTitle.com
Email 
customerservice@johnbtitle.com

John Bethell
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1060
Web Site www.JohnBTitle.com
Email jbethell@johnbtitle.com

Nate Bethell
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1065
Email nbethell@johnbtitle.com

Gloria Britton
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1059
Email gbritton@johnbtitle.com

Sarah Doering
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1071
Email sdoering@johnbtitle.com

Michael Duncan
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1061
Fax 812-333-5063
Email mduncan@johnbtitle.com

Rose Henry
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1068
Fax 812-333-5063
Email rhenry@johnbtitle.com

Wendy Kitchel
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1084
Email wkitchel@johnbtitle.com

Lori Manville
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1063
Email lmanville@johnbtitle.com

Kara Oltman
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1055
Web Site www.JohnBTitle.com
Email koltman@johnbtitle.com

April Saft
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1058
Email asaft@johnbtitle.com

Kathy Shipley
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1053
Email kshipley@johnbtitle.com

Rebecca Spencer
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1072
Email rspencer@johnbtitle.com

Amy Thomas
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1054
Email athomas@johnbtitle.com

Jackie Warren
  Office Phone 812-339-8434
Desk Phone 812-245-1081
Email swarren@johnbtitle.com

Return to Office List

Last Updated 10/17/2017 01:59:19 AM

IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.